The final conference of the International scientific and practical Forum "Russia in the XXI century: global challenges, risks and solutions" was held in Moscow on June 5-6, 2019.

The final conference of the International scientific and practical Forum "Russia in the XXI century: global challenges, risks and solutions"was held in Moscow on June 5-6, 2019. Various scientific and practical events of the Forum since the beginning of 2019 were held in 30 higher educational institutions and scientific organizations of Russia and Belarus with the participation of about six thousand participants.

 

The Forum is organized by the RAS Commission for the study of the scientific heritage of academician N. N. Moiseev, the Ministry of science and higher education of the Russian Federation, MSU. M. V. Lomonosov and the "mnepu" - in the preparation of the Forum events proceeded from the following thesis N.N. Moiseev:

"I do not appreciate the wisdom of neighboring civilizations enough to believe that they are able to understand how important it is for the entire planet to have a strong Russia, whose intelligence and resources can play an outstanding role in establishing a new balance between humanity and nature... Russia has the mission of the founders of compromises."

Works of the last decade of the scientist's life – "Civilization at a turning point" (1996)," the World community and the fate of Russia "(1997)," with thoughts about the future of Russia "(1997), " the Fate of civilization. Path of reason" (2000) and others – contain deep reflections of the outstanding scientist about the future of modern civilization, the fate of Russia after the collapse of the USSR, Russia's place today and tomorrow in the system of geopolitical coordinates.

Finding answers to these still relevant issues, taking into account the developed academician.N. Moses approaches have been the subject of numerous meetings and discussions held at the Forum in Minsk, Ivanovo, Novosibirsk, Bryansk, etc. 

The program of the final events of the Forum on June 5-6 included the plenary, 10 breakout sessions and 4 discussion platforms. The two-day work was attended by 1148 people, including 28 foreign scientists from Serbia, Vietnam, China, USA, Austria, Ukraine, Moldova, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan.

Vice-President of RAS, academician balega, read a Greeting of the President of the RAS, academician A. M. Sergeeva, emphasized the importance in today's world of domestic science diplomacy, able to influence the global political agenda. 

Russian science has made a huge contribution to the development of mankind, and today on the shoulders of our scientists is a responsibility, both in terms of softening the international situation, and the rapprochement of different civilizations and peoples.

Welcome address by the rector of Moscow state University. M. V. Lomonosov, academician of RAS V. A. Sadovnichy on behalf of the Russian Union of rectors was announced by one of the co-organizers of the Forum, Dean of the faculty of global processes of MSU. M. V. Lomonosova, Professor I. V. Ilyin, stressing the importance of the problems discussed at the Forum and the proposed solutions.

Deputy Chairman of the Committee on international Affairs of the SF FS of the Russian Federation S. I. Kislyak, pointing to the depth of the changes taking place in the world, paid special attention to the analysis of the containment policy unleashed by the West against Russia, the purpose of which is to prevent the preservation and building of its potential as a great country. The policy of deterrence, according to the speaker, is based on three components described by him: military and political pressure, economic exhaustion with the involvement of the illegal sanctions regime and ideological and propaganda pressure on Russia.

 

Noting that "this is a struggle for a long time, but we will stand in it", S. I. Kislyak also described internal challenges, among which were named: the need for transformation and diversification of the economy, its reliance on scientific achievements, financial and economic sovereignty and certainty in choosing the socio-economic path of development.

 

Chairman of the Council of the

Union of journalists of Russia

V. G. Solovyov

focused on the issue of the

responsibility of journalism in

the modern world, noting that

Russia has about half a million

journalists, and the media

market presents the whole

range of opinions.

 

In recent years, the so-called "fake news" has become a global challenge for all mankind, undermining people's trust in the work of the media. Increased competition in the media space, the pursuit of momentary information and ratings, the emergence of "industrial fakes" lead to the sacrifice of objectivity, truthfulness and social responsibility of journalists. As a result, the quality of the information product falls, moreover, in the near future "new technologies will make us doubt the authenticity not only of what we read, but also see and hear: our faces can be stolen, our voices can be imitated. Never has the reality did not seem so bleak. ...In the beginning of this world was the Word, the Word it all began, the word can all end. And that word is fake news. If we cannot distinguish between truth and falsehood, it can lead to chaos and even to a world war, that is, a world war. "because of the false news can die humanity", so we all need to fight "for truth and justice", while respecting journalistic ethics, summed Up V. G. Solovyov.

 

The study of existing world problems was developed in the report of academician V. A. Chereshnev. Addressing the participants of the plenary session, the speaker stressed that global unpredictability is the most important trend in the development of modern society, which causes alarm moods among people and has a negative impact on human life and health.

 

Academician V. A. Chereshnev offered Forum members a few points to ponder:

1) the main goal of social policy-improving the quality of life-depends not only on social programs and national projects, but also on the state of the environment;

2) the growth of life expectancy of Russians is constrained by three groups of factors, among them: the natural environment, the anthropogenic environment and the social environment;

3)" big Bang " in the field of neuroscience is evidence of the emergence of a new neurotechnological era-it is important for Russia to be among its leaders;

4) humanity (including Russia) is moving towards longevity, in which it will face new diseases, primarily neurodegenerative, so today it is so important to "protect the brain" and take care of their health from an early age.

 

The report Of the Chairman of the program Committee of the Forum academician M. Zalikhanov gave examples confirming the forecast of academician N. N. Moiseev that Russia in the XXI century has a great role - "the founder of compromises". The speaker offered his vision of the lessons of the modern stage of globalization, emphasizing: first, the failure of US attempts to tear the North Caucasus from Russia; second, the policy of the United States and its allies in Asia and North Africa led to the undermining of the ideology and practice of multiculturalism, especially in Western Europe; thirdly, American policy is not considered with any international treaties, which does not strengthen international law; fourth, the planting of the so-called "principles of democracy" by the us authorities and NGOs in the world and in Russia leads to the scrapping of national statehood and the change of the civilizational code and, finally, fifth, as academician N. N. Moiseev said, "the XXI century will be the century of humanitarian knowledge...", so today for scientists around the world there is no more important task than warning about the global danger of continuing Russophobic policy and sliding to a global catastrophe.

These ideas were supported by Professor A. S. Kapto (ISPI RAS), who, focusing on the characteristics of destructive trends in the system of international relations at the turn of XX-XXI centuries, analyzed the Genesis and modern understanding of one of the most important principles of the peacekeeping process – the culture of prevention.

The problems of the peacekeeping process was continued in the report of the rector of the University of Pristina (temporarily located in Kosovska Mitrovica, Serbia) Z. Vitusevich, which highlighted the need for international cooperation for scientific support to overcome the socio-environmental consequences of the barbaric bombing, including the use of depleted uranium on Yugoslavia by NATO in 1999.

It should be emphasized that the theme of the world environmental situation found worthy of coverage in the Forum: it was dedicated to one of the sections of the Forum, and took place in the framework of XXVII Moiseevskaya reading (Moscow, March 2019), Sakharov readings (Minsk, may 2019) and Scientific conference in Ivanovo (may 2019).

A number of Forum participants (among them V. G. Bordyugov, A. A. Derevyanchenko, K. N. Marenych, E. S. Case, M. N. Shaforostova, etc.) in their speeches highlighted the existing problems of the people's republics of Donbass, including the problems of ecological safety of the adjacent areas.Professor D. E. Muse (DonNU, Donetsk), analyzing the concept of civilizational development of Russia, developed by N. N. Moses and A. S. Panarin has pointed out that, first, brings them together to answer a "call" of the West and, secondly, Russia's response to this challenge would be an initiative to create a full-fledged "Eurasian Union".

The problem of universality, the Slavic idea and the destiny of Russia formulated by F. M. Dostoevsky, and their interpretation of H. Arendt, what predetermined picture of the world of generations, was discussed in detail in the report of Professor A. I. Shcherbinina (Tongu, Tomsk).

Many reports of the Forum (E. V. Barkova, E. I. glushenkova, V. N. Vasilenko, O. N. Rusak, etc.) emphasized the need to re-evaluate existing models of socio-economic development.  At the base of the new model should be put in particular values and moral principles based on made academician.N. Moses conclusion: for the survival of humanity can not be limited to environmental measures, it is necessary to subordinate all human life scientifically grounded environmental requirements.

In total, more than 120 people made reports and presentations at plenary and breakout sessions and discussion platforms during two days. Among these topics, besides those already mentioned, were: future life; countering terrorism, ideological extremism and cyber-threats; religious-ethnic aspects of security; spatial Economics in Russia; evolution of civil society; the problems of historical memory and patriotism; youth and education etc.

 

A notable feature of the Forum was the wide participation of young people-high school students, students and postgraduates – the future of Russian science.

 

Within the framework of the Forum were held: international Internet contest for the best essay "Modern picture of the world through the eyes of youth"; competition-exhibition of youth innovative projects, technologies, techniques and practices that can influence the creation of conditions for a decent life "the Power of Russia is strengthened by the energy and talent of young people!"; exhibition-presentation of popular scientific publications of young scientists and academics of the RAS 2018-2019, popularizing the achievements of modern science for the younger generation.

 

The quality of the events, the topics of the reports and the significance of the practical recommendations made at the Forum allow us to hope that the international scientific and practical Forum "Russia in the XXI century: global challenges, risks and solutions" will acquire a high international status in the field of globalism and will become regular.

 

Author

Derevyanchenko Alexander Alekseevich-doctor of sociological Sciences,

Professor, Department of sociology, Moscow humanitarian University

 

Tel.: 8 495 528 4319, +7 929 539 6454

 

E-mail: aaderev@gmail.com

"Россия в ХХI веке:

глобальные вызовы, риски и решения"

5-6 июня 2019 г. в Москве, в здании РАН, прошла заключительная конференция Международного научно-практического Форума «Россия в ХХI веке: глобальные вызовы, риски и решения». Различные научно-практические мероприятия Форума с начала 2019 г. состоялись в 30 высших учебных заведениях и научных организациях России и Беларуси с участием около шести тысяч участников.

Организаторы Форума - Комиссия РАН по изучению научного наследия академика Н.Н. Моисеева, Миннауки и высшего образования РФ, МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и АНО ВО «МНЭПУ» - при подготовке мероприятий Форума исходили из следующего тезиса Н.Н. Моисеева:

«Я не настолько ценю мудрость соседних цивилизаций, чтобы поверить в то, что они способны понять, сколь важно для всей планеты иметь сильную Россию, интеллект и ресурсы которой могут сыграть выдающуюся роль в утверждении нового равновесия человечества и природы… России принадлежит миссия учредителей компромиссов».

Работы последнего десятилетия жизни ученого – «Цивилизация на переломе» (1996), «Мировое сообщество и судьба России» (1997), «С мыслями о будущем России» (1997), «Судьба цивилизации. Путь разума» (2000) и др. – содержат глубокие размышления выдающегося ученого о будущем современной цивилизации, судьбах России после распада СССР, месте России сегодня и завтра в системе геополитических координат.

Поиску ответов на эти продолжающие оставаться актуальными вопросы, с учетом выработанных академиком Н.Н. Моисеевым подходов, были посвящены многочисленные заседания и дискуссии, состоявшиеся в рамках Форума в Минске, Иваново, Новосибирске, Брянске и др.

Программа заключительных мероприятий Форума 5-6 июня включала в себя проведение пленарного, 10 секционных заседаний и 4 дискуссионных площадок. В двухдневной работе приняли участие 1148 человек, в том числе 28 иностранных ученых из Сербии, Вьетнама, КНР, США, Австрии, Украины, Молдовы, Беларуси, Казахстана, Киргизии.

Вице-президент РАН, академик Ю.Ю. Балега, зачитав Приветствие Президента РАН, академика А.М. Сергеева, подчеркнул значимость в современном мире отечественной научной дипломатии, способной влиять на мировую политическую повестку.

Российская наука внесла огромный вклад в развитие человечества, и сегодня на плечах наших ученых лежит ответственность, как в плане смягчения международной обстановки, так и сближения различных цивилизаций и народов.

Приветствие ректора МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, академика РАН В.А. Садовничего от имени Российского Союза ректоров огласил один из со-организаторов Форума, декан факультета глобальных процессов МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, профессор И.В. Ильин, подчеркнув при этом значимость обсуждаемых на Форуме проблем и предлагаемых решений.

Зам. Председателя Комитета по международным делам СФ ФС РФ С.И. Кисляк, указав на глубину происходящих в мире изменений, особое внимание уделил анализу развязанной Западом против России политики сдерживания, цель которой - недопущение сохранения и наращивания ее потенциала как великой страны. Политика сдерживания, по мнению докладчика, опирается на три охарактеризованные им компонента: военно-политическое давление, экономическое изматывание с задействованием противоправного санкционного режима и идеолого-пропагандистское давление на Россию.

Отметив, что «это борьба надолго, но мы в ней выстоим», С.И. Кисляк охарактеризовал и внутренние вызовы, среди которых были названы: необходимость трансформации и диверсификации экономики, ее опоры на научные достижения, финансово-экономический суверенитет и определенность в выборе социально-экономического пути развития.

Председатель совета Союза журналистов России В.Г. Соловьев остановился на вопросе об ответственности журналистики в современном мире, отметив, что в России около полумиллиона журналистов, а на медиа-рынке представлен весь спектр мнений.

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                              В. Г. Соловьёв

В последние годы глобальным вызовом для всего человечества стали т.н. «фейковые новости», подрывающие в том числе доверие людей к работе СМИ. Усиление конкуренции в медиа-пространстве, погоня за сиюминутной информацией и рейтингом, появление «индустриальных фейков» ведут к тому, что в жертву приносятся объективность, правдивость и социальная ответственность журналистов. В результате падает качество информационного продукта, более того уже в ближайшее время «новые технологии заставят нас сомневаться в подлинности не только того, что мы читаем, но и видим и слышим: наши лица можно украсть, нашим голосам можно подражать. Никогда еще реальность не казалась столь призрачной. …Вначале этого мира было Слово, Словом всё началось, словом может всё и закончиться. И это слово «фейк-ньюс». Если мы не сможем различать, где правда, а где ложь, это может привести к хаосу и даже к мировой войне, т.е. «из-за лживой новости может погибнуть человечество», поэтому всем нам необходимо бороться «за правду и справедливость», соблюдая при этом журналистскую этику, резюмировал В.Г. Соловьев.

Исследование существующих мировых проблем получило развитие в докладе академика В.А. Черешнева. Обращаясь к участникам пленарного заседания, докладчик подчеркнул, что глобальная непредсказуемость – это важнейший тренд развития современного общества, который вызывает алармические настроения среди людей и негативно влияет на жизнь и здоровье человека.

Академик В.А. Черешнев предложил участникам Форума несколько тезисов для обдумывания:

1) главная цель социальной политики – повышение качества жизни – зависит не только от социальных программа и национальных проектов, но и от состояния среды обитания;

 

2) рост продолжительности жизни россиян  сдерживается тремя группами факторов, среди них: окружающая природная среда, окружающая антропогенная среда и окружающая социальная среда;

3) «большой взрыв» в области нейронаук есть свидетельство зарождения новой нейротехнологической эпохи – России важно оказаться в числе ее лидеров;

 

4) человечество (Россия в том числе) движется к долгожительству, при котором столкнется с новыми заболеваниями, прежде всего, нейродегенеративными, поэтому сегодня так важно «беречь мозг» и заботиться о своем здоровье с самого раннего возраста.

В докладе Председателя программного комитета Форума академика М.Ч. Залиханова были приведены примеры, подтверждающие прогноз академика Н.Н. Моисеева о том, что России в ХХI веке принадлежит великая роль - «учредителя компромиссов». Докладчик предложил свое видение уроков современного этапа глобализации, особо подчеркнув: во-первых, провал попыток США оторвать Северный Кавказ от России; во-вторых, политика США и их союзников в Азии и Северной Африке привела к подрыву идеологии и практики мультикультурализма, особенно в странах Западной Европы; в-третьих, американская политика не считается ни с какими международными договорами, что не укрепляет международное право; в-четвертых, насаждение властями и НКО США т.н. «принципов демократии» в мире и в России ведет к слому национальной государственности и изменению цивилизационного кода и, наконец, в-пятых, как заявил академик Н.Н. Моисеев, «ХХI век будет веком гуманитарного знания…», поэтому сегодня для ученых всего мира нет более важной задачи, чем предупреждение о глобальной опасности продолжения русофобской политики и сползания к мировой катастрофе.

Эти идеи поддержал профессор А.С. Капто (ИСПИ РАН), который, остановившись на характеристике деструктивных тенденций в системе международных отношений на рубеже XX-XXI веков, проанализировал генезис и современное понимание одного из актуальнейших принципов миротворческого процесса – культуры предотвращения.

Проблематика миротворческого процесса нашла свое продолжение в докладе ректора Приштинского университета (временно расположенного в Косовской Митровице, Сербия) З. Витошевича, который остановился на необходимости международного сотрудничества для научного обеспечения преодоления социально-экологических последствий варварских бомбардировок, в том числе с применением обедненного урана, Югославии войсками НАТО в 1999 г.

Следует подчеркнуть, что тематика мировой экологической ситуации нашла достойное освещение в рамках Форума: ей была посвящена одна из секций Форума, а также прошедшие в его рамках XXVII Моисеевские чтения (Москва, март 2019 г.), Сахаровские чтения (Минск, май 2019 г.) и Научная конференция в Иваново (май 2019 г.).

Ряд участников Форума (среди них - В.Г. Бордюгов, А.А. Деревянченко, К.Н. Маренич, Е.С. Матлак, М.Н. Шафоростова и др.) в своих выступлениях осветили существующие проблемы народных республик Донбасса, включая проблемы экологической безопасности прилегающих к ним территорий.

Профессор Д.Е. Муза (ДонНУ, г. Донецк), анализируя цивилизационные концепции развития России, разработанные Н.Н. Моисеевым и А.С. Панариным, указал на то, что, во-первых, их сближает поиск ответа на тотальный «вызов» Запада и, во-вторых, ответом России на этот вызов могло бы стать инициирование создания полноценного «евразийского союза».

Проблемы всемирности славянской идеи и предназначения России, сформулированные Ф.М. Достоевским, и их трактовка Х. Арендт, что предопределило картину мира целых поколений, были подробно освещены в докладе профессора А.И. Щербинина (ТомГУ, г. Томск).

Во многих докладах Форума (Э.В. Баркова, Е.И. Глушенкова, В.Н. Василенко, О.Н. Русак и др.) подчеркивалась необходимость переоценки существующих моделей социально-экономического развития. В основание новой модели должны быть положены, в частности, ценности и нравственные принципы, базирующиеся на сделанном академиком Н.Н. Моисеевым выводе: для выживания человечества нельзя ограничиваться только природоохранными мерами, необходимо подчинить всю человеческую жизнь научно обоснованным экологическим требованиям.

Всего с докладами и сообщениями на пленарном и секционных заседаниях, дискуссионных площадках в течение двух дней выступили более 120 человек. Среди поднятых тем, помимо уже упомянутых, были: перспективы будущего жизнеустройства; противодействие терроризму, идеологическому экстремизму и киберугрозам; религиозно-этнические аспекты безопасности; пространственная экономика в России; эволюция гражданского общества; проблемы исторической памяти и патриотизм; молодежь и образование и др.

Примечательной чертой Форума стало широкое участие в нём молодежи – старшеклассников, студентов и аспирантов – будущего российской науки.

В рамках Форума были проведены: международный интернет-конкурс на лучшее эссе «Современная картина мира глазами молодежи»; конкурс-выставка молодежных инновационных проектов, технологий, методик и практик, способных влиять на создание условий достойной жизни «Могущество России укрепляется энергией и талантом молодых!»; выставка-презентация научно-популярных изданий молодых ученых РАН и академиков РАН 2018-2019 гг., популяризирующих достижения современной науки для подрастающего поколения.

Качество мероприятий, тематика докладов и значимость практических рекомендаций, сделанных на Форуме, позволяют надеяться на то, что Международный научно-практический Форум «Россия в ХХI веке: глобальные вызовы, риски и решения» приобретет высокий международный статус в области глобалистики и станет регулярным.

 

Автор – Деревянченко А.А., доктор социологических наук профессор.

 

 

 

Авторская справка

Деревянченко Александр Алексеевич – доктор социологических наук профессор,

профессор кафедры социологии Московского гуманитарного университета

Тел.: 8 495 528 4319, +7 929 539 6454

E-mail: aaderev@gmail.com