Want to publish anything?

Fill the form below and we will contact you!

U. A. Kovalev

Author

"GLOBAL PROJECT AS A TOOL TO CHANGE  CIVILIZATION PARADIGM"

For more than 10 years, the term “global project” has been used in domestic political science. This is a value complex, “in the corridor” of which the goals of strategic development are formally formulated and the main life guidelines of people are “located”.

 I.I. Mazur,  A.N. Chumakov

Authors

"Global Studies \ Globalistics"

Global studies is an interdisciplinary field of scientific research aimed at identifying the nature, trends and causes of globalization processes, global problems generated by it and finding ways to affirm the positive and overcome the negative consequences for these people and the biosphere.

U. Gey

Author

"NUCLEAR WAR AND MORAL"

Throughout the decades of the nuclear age, philosophers have critically analyzed the nature, uses, and consequences of nuclear weapons. Usually their thoughts dealt with the ethical aspects of the production, testing, deployment and use of nuclear weapons.

A. N. Chumakov

Author

THE PAST CONGRESS AS A REASON FOR MEDITATION (End of the IV Russian Philosophical Congress)

As never before, we need to think about the role, place and significance of philosophy in our country, and, as a result of this, about the goals and objectives facing the Russian philosophical community.

A. D. Korolev

Author

HISTORICAL MILESTONES OF GLOBALIZATION
(to the 500-th anniversary of the expedition of F. Magellan)

September 20, 1519 began the first round-the-world journey in the history of mankind. Magellan, appointed as the head of the expedition, sailed on 5 vessels from the Spanish port of Sanlúcar de Barrameda. According to the documents, the expedition was supposed to be 235 people, but in fact, there were at least 280.

T. Camusella

Author

"Nation"

NATION - the most common unit of organization of society. Ideally, it should correspond to the national state, which at the turn of the XX and XXI centuries. is the main unit of political organization at the global level.

I.I. Mazur, A.N. Chumakov

Authors

“Global studies” in the context of the traditions of Russian messianism and hypertextuality

The phenomenon of globalization, as well as the positive and negative aspects associated with this phenomenon, is probably one of the most popular and debatable areas in modern humanitarian scientific thought.

A. D. Korolev

Author

ABOUT THE IV RUSSIAN PHILOSOPHICAL CONGRESS

The Organizing Committee of the IV Russian Philosophical Congress received 4209 applications for participation in the Congress. 3708 abstracts submitted by 3855 authors (some of the abstracts were co-authored) from 42 countries were accepted and published in Congress materials (five volumes).

A. N. Chumakov

Author

About the Nature of Instability in the Modern World

The modern world of global relations is a unified, dynamically developing system that does not leave a single country the opportunity to exist separately from the world community without serious damage to its socio-economic and cultural development.

V.I. Danilov-Danilyan

Author

"Sustainable Development"

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT - development that meets the needs of the present, but does not jeopardize the ability of future generations to satisfy their own needs.

О. Д. Маслобоева 

Author

Philosophical Campaign to the Greeks

In August 2003, the 21st World Philosophical Congress was held in Istanbul, where Russian philosophers arrived on the Philosophical Steamboat, organized by the Russian Philosophical Society (RFO).

Хотите опубликоваться на нашем интернет-портале?

Заполните форму ниже и мы обязательно свяжемся с Вами! 

Ю. А. Ковалев 

Автор

"ГЛОБАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОЕКТ КАК ИНСТРУМЕНТ СМЕНЫ ЦИВИЛИЗАЦИОННОЙ ПАРАДИГМЫ"

В отечественной политической науке уже более 10 лет используется понятие «глобальный проект». Это ценностный комплекс, «в коридоре» которого официально формулируются цели стратегического развития и «располагаются» основные жизненные ориентиры людей. 

(д.т.н. И.И. Мазур, д.ф.н. А.Н. Чумаков, Россия)

Авторы

Из энциклопедии «Глобалистика» -
"Глобалистика"

Глобалистика – междисциплинарная область научных исследований, направленных на выявление сущности, тенденций и причин процессов глобализации, порождаемых ею глобальных проблем и поиск путей утверждения позитивных и преодоления негативных для человека и биосферы последствий этих процессов. 

Доктор философии У. Гэй, США

Автор

Из энциклопедии «Глобалистика» -
"ЯДЕРНАЯ ВОЙНА И МОРАЛЬ"

На протяжении всех десятилетий ядерного века философы критически анализировали природу, применение и последствия ядерного оружия. Обычно их размышления касались этических аспектов производства, испытаний, развертывания и применения ядерного оружия.

А. Н. Чумаков

Автор

ПРОШЕДШИЙ КОНГРЕСС КАК ПОВОД К РАЗМЫШЛЕНИЮ (Окончание IV Российского философского конгресса)

Как никогда раньше мы нуждаемся в том, чтобы задуматься о роли, месте и значении философии в нашей стране, а, как следствие этого, о целях и задачах, стоящих перед российским философским сообществом.

А. Д. Королёв.

Автор

ИСТОРИЧЕСКИЕ ВЕХИ ГЛОБАЛИЗАЦИИ
(к 500-летию со дня начала экспедиции Ф. Магеллана)

20 сентября 1519 года началось первое в истории человечества кругосветное путешествие. Назначенный начальником экспедиции Магеллан вышел на 5 судах из испанского порта Санлукар-де-Баррамеда. По документам в экспедиции должно было быть 235 человек, на самом деле было не менее 280.

Доктор философии Т. Камуселла, Польша

Автор

Из энциклопедии «Глобалистика» -
"Нация"

НАЦИЯ (от лат. natio – народ) – наиболее распространенная единица организации общества. В идеале она должна соответствовать национальному государству, которое на рубеже XX и XXI вв. является основной единицей политической организации на глобальном уровне.

 И.И. Мазур, А.Н. Чумаков

Авторы

«Глобалистика» в контексте традиций отечественного мессианизма и гипертекстуальности

Феномен глобализации, а также позитивных и негативных моментов, связанных с этим явлением, представляет собой, наверное, одно из самых популярных и дискуссионных направлений в современной гуманитарной научной мысли.

А. Д. Королёв

Автор

О IV РОССИЙСКОМ ФИЛОСОФСКОМ КОНГРЕССЕ

В Оргкомитет IV Российского философского конгресса поступило 4209 заявок на участие в Конгрессе. Было принято и опубликовано в материалах Конгресса (пять томов) 3708 тезисов, представленных 3855 авторами (часть тезисов была в соавторстве) из 42 стран.

А. Н. Чумаков

Автор

О Природе Нестабильности В Современном Мире

Современный мир глобальных отношений – это единая, динамично развивающаяся система, которая не оставляет ни одной стране возможности существовать отдельно от мирового сообщества без серьезного ущерба для своего социально-экономического и культурного развития.

Член-корреспондент РАН  В.И. Данилов-Данильян (Россия)

Автор

Из Энциклопедии "Глобалистика" - "Устойчивое Развитие"

УСТОЙЧИВОЕ РАЗВИТИЕ  – развитие, которое удовлетворяет потребности настоящего времени, но не ставит под угрозу способность будущих поколений удовлетворять свои собственные потребности.

О. Д. Маслобоева 

Автор

ФИЛОСОФСКИЙ ПОХОД В ГРЕКИ

В августе 2003 г. в Стамбуле проходил ХХI Всемирный философский конгресс, куда российские философы прибыли на «Философском пароходе», организованном Российским философским обществом (РФО).