purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

©2019 by GLOBALISTIKA

2019 year

International Scientific Conference "Khachaturov Readings" - 2019, dedicated to the 40th anniversary of the Department of Environmental Economics of the Faculty of Economics, Moscow State University Lomonosov. The theme of the anniversary conference is "Sustainable development and new models of the economy." The conference will be held November 21-22, 2019 at the Faculty of Economics of Moscow State University Lomonosov in Moscow.
 

 

 

Χ International scientific and practical conference dedicated to
100th anniversary of the Oryol State University named after I.S. Turgenev

CONSUMER MARKET:
QUALITY AND SAFETY OF GOODS AND SERVICES
 

 

December 3, Scientific student conference "The place of the Asia-Pacific region in modern international relations: security problems and development prospects"

 

December 3-5, 2019 in Rostov-on-Don and Taganrog, an international scientific and practical conference with international participation "Interdisciplinary problems of international relations in a global context" is held.

December 5–6, 2019 MGIMO and the Institute for Social and Political Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, within the framework of the project “Migration Bridges in Eurasia” (2008–2019), hold the 11th international scientific and practical forum “Migration Bridges in Eurasia: new approaches to the formation of migration policy for sustainable development” ".

 

from December 5 to 6, 2019, the XXIII VAVILOV READINGS is planned -

Readings: “MAN AND SOCIETY BEFORE CHALLENGES
GLOBAL TRANSFORMATIONS »

 

 

December 12, 2019 “REGIONAL NOOSPHERE HISTORY:
LIFE OF PEOPLE AND WORLD OF IDEAS

December 17, 2019 Ideas of a modern economy
During the meeting, Mikhail Leonidovich Khazin will present his new book “Memories of the Future. Ideas of the modern economy. ”

2020 year

February 28-29, 2020 in the city of Grozny on the basis of the Complex Research Institute named after H.I. Ibragimov Academy of Sciences holds the III International Scientific Conference "Social and Cultural Transformations in the Context of Modern Globalism", dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Khasan Vakhitovich Turkaev.

In May 2020, the Netherlands will celebrate 75 years of freedom. 
Tilburg School of Catholic Theology wishes to embrace this theme and organizes this event, entitled 'Pax et Civitas, peace and citizenship'.

purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

©2019 by Глобалистика.

2019 год

Международная научная конференция "Хачатуровские чтения" – 2019, посвященной 40-летию кафедры экономики природопользования экономического факультета МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова. Тема юбилейной конференции «Устойчивое развитие и новые модели экономики». Конференция пройдет 21-22 ноября 2019 г. на экономическом факультете МГУ имени  М.В. Ломоносова в г. Москве.
 

Χ  Международная научно-практическая конференция, посвященная 
100-летию Орловского государственного университета имени И.С. Тургенева

ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКИЙ РЫНОК: 
КАЧЕСТВО И БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ТОВАРОВ И УСЛУГ

 

3 декабря Научная студенческая конференция «Место Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона в современных международных отношениях: проблемы безопасности и перспективы развития» 

3-5 декабря 2019 г. в г. Ростове-на-Дону и в г. Таганроге проводится международная  научно-практическая конференция с международным участием «Междисциплинарные проблемы международных отношений в глобальном контексте». 

5–6 декабря 2019 МГИМО и Институт социально-политических исследований РАН в рамках проекта «Миграционные мосты в Евразии» (2008–2019) проводят ХI международный научно-практический форум «Миграционные мосты в Евразии: новые подходы к формированию миграционной политики в интересах устойчивого развития». 

с 5 по 6 декабря 2019 года планируется проведение XХIII ВАВИЛОВСКИХ ЧТЕНИЙ - 

Тема чтений: «ЧЕЛОВЕК И ОБЩЕСТВО ПЕРЕД ВЫЗОВАМИ 
ГЛОБАЛЬНЫХ ТРАНСФОРМАЦИЙ»

 

 

 

12 декабря 2019 «РЕГИОНАЛЬНАЯ НООСФЕРНАЯ ИСТОРИЯ:
ЖИЗНЬ ЛЮДЕЙ И МИР ИДЕЙ»


 

17 декабря 2019 Идеи современной экономики
Во время встречи Михаил Леонидович Хазин представит свою новую книгу «Воспоминания о будущем. Идеи современной экономики».

 

2020 год

28-29 февраля 2020 года в городе Грозном на базе Комплексного научно-исследовательского института им. Х.И. Ибрагимова РАН проводится III Международная научная конференция «Социальные и культурные трансформации в контексте современного глобализма», посвященная 80-летию Заслуженного деятеля науки Российской Федерации Туркаева Хасана Вахитовича. 

1-3 мая 2020 "МИР И СВОБОДА" (лат.) - 75 лет мира и гражданства в Европе
В мае 2020 года Нидерланды отметят 75 лет свободы.

 

19-23 мая "Конгресс Глобалистика 2020