Meet the Russian and Soviet 

representatives.

V. I. Vernadsky with his son, wife, daughter and P.E. Staritsky.

Poltava, Ukraine, 1910.

1863-1945

Vernadsky Vladimir Ivanovich

Russian scientist-encyclopedist; the creator of new scientific disciplines and directions, the doctrine of the biosphere and noosphere, the largest organizer and historian of science, an original philosopher and thinker, whose ideas, due to their heuristic nature, continue to determine the development of not only global studies, but also many areas of modern science.

1929-1999

Frolov Ivan Timofeevich

Soviet and Russian philosopher, politician, organizer of domestic research and development in the field of global problems of our time, one of the founders of a new scientific direction - global studies.

1927-2006

Zagladin Vadim Valentinovich

Soviet and Russian politician, one of the founders and initiators, together with I.T. Frolov, of domestic developments in the field of global problems of our time, one of the authors of the theory and strategy of “new political thinking”.

1928–1992

Reimers Nikolai Fedorovich

Russian ecologist, encyclopedic scientist, doctor of biological sciences, professor of Moscow State University M.V. Lomonosov, an active participant in the formation of conservation in the USSR. One of the first to try to assemble and combine, based on the ideas of V.I. Vernadsky, the whole amount of modern knowledge about the biosphere.

1929–1995

Petrov Vladislav Vasilievich

Russian lawyer, doctor of legal sciences, professor, specialist in environmental, land law, and also on legal problems of agriculture, the founder of a new scientific field related to environmental and legal regulation of economic activity.

1932-2016

Cheshkov Marat Alexandrovich

Soviet and Russian scientist actively studied the relationship of global problems that he studied in methodological and scientific aspects.

1917-2000

Moiseev Nikita Nikolaevich

Soviet and Russian scientist, mathematician, specialist in systems theory, academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences; President of the Russian National Committee for Assistance to the United Nations Environment Program, founder and leader of a number of scientific schools; author of 35 monographs, 10 study guides and more than 300 scientific and popular science articles.

1927-2015

Bestuzhev-Lada Igor Vasilievich

Soviet and Russian scientist, historian, specialist in the field of social forecasting and global studies. Honored Scientist of the RSFSR. Winner of the gold medal of N. D. Kondratyev  in 2001 "For outstanding contribution to the development of social sciences."

1928-2012

Kapitsa Sergey Petrovich

Soviet and Russian doctor of physico-mathematical sciences, professor of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, chief researcher at the Institute of Physical Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, member of the Club of Rome, Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, etc.

1932–2019

Girusov Eduard Vladimirovich

Soviet and Russian scientist, Doctor of Philosophy, the founder of a new scientific discipline - social ecology, founder and president of the Ecological Fund of the USSR. In recent years, he taught courses on social ecology and environmental issues at the Faculty of Global Processes of the MV Lomonosov Moscow State University. Member of the editorial board of the journal "Century of Globalization" since 2008

1933-2001

Khozin Grigory Sergeevich

Soviet and Russian scientist, doctor of historical sciences, professor, founder and head of the Center for Global Problems of the Institute of Actual International Problems of the Diplomatic Academy of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs (1994–2001).

1920-2001

Budyko Mikhail Ivanovich

Soviet and Russian geophysicist, doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, one of the brightest and most respected climatologists of the twentieth century. Currently, almost any climatology textbook contains more than one reference to the work of this outstanding scientist. Together with his teacher A.A. Grigoryev was engaged in research on climatic zonality and classification of climates.

1928– 2003

Gvishiani Jermen Mikhailovich

Soviet and Russian scientist - academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences (since 1979), specialist in management, statesman - deputy chairman of the State Committee for Science and Technology of the USSR (1965–1985). One of the first representatives of the USSR (Russia) in the Club of Rome.

1911-1999

Yanshin Alexander Leonidovich

Russian scientist in the field of stratigraphy, tectonics, lithology, geography, ecology; science organizer. Academician (1958) and Vice President of the Russian Academy of Sciences (1982–1988).

1940–2003

Panarin Alexander Sergeevich

Soviet and Russian philosopher, political scientist, publicist and public figure, Doctor of Philosophy, professor, head of the Department of Political Science, Faculty of Philosophy, Moscow State University M.V. Lomonosova, Director of the Center for Social and Philosophical Research, Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

1857-1935

Tsiolkovsky Konstantin Eduardovich

Prominent Russian thinker, founder of astronautics, inventor, one of the most prominent representatives of Russian cosmism, creator of space philosophy. Tsiolkovsky’s cosmic philosophy is an original worldview system that includes metaphysics, ethics and social philosophy, which are elaborated in detail, including forecasts of the emergence of global problems of technogenic civilization and ways to solve them.

purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

©2019 by Глобалистика.

Познакомьтесь с отечественными представителями.

В.И. Вернадский с сыном, женой, дочерью и П.Е. Старицкий.

Полтава, Украина, 1910.

Вернадский Владимир Иванович

1863-1945

Русский ученый-энциклопедист; создатель новых научных дисциплин и направлений, учения о биосфере и ноосфере, крупнейший организатор и историк науки, самобытный философ и мыслитель, идеи которого в силу их эвристичности продолжают определять развитие не только глобалистики, но и многих областей современной науки.

Фролов Иван Тимофеевич

1929-1999

Российский философ, политический деятель, организатор отечественных исследований и разработок в сфере глобальных проблем современности, один из основателей нового научного направления – глобалистики.

Загладин Вадим Валентинович

1927-2006

Советский (российский) политический деятель, один из основателей и инициаторов, совместно с И. Т. Фроловым, отечественных разработок в области глобальных проблем современности, один из авторов теории и стратегии «нового политического мышления».

Реймерс Николай Фёдорович

1928–1992

Российский эколог, ученый-энциклопедист, доктор биологических наук, профессор МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, активный участник становления заповедного дела в СССР. Одним из первых попытался собрать и объединить, опираясь на идеи В.И. Вернадского, всю сумму современных знаний о биосфере. 

Петров Владислав Васильевич

1929–1995

Российский юрист, доктор юридических наук, профессор, специалист по экологическому, земельному праву, а также по правовым проблемам сельского хозяйства, основатель нового научного направления, связанного с эколог-правовым регулированием хозяйственной деятельности. 

Чешков Марат Александрович 

1932-2016

Советский и российский ученый, активно изучал взаимосвязь глобальных проблем, исследовавшихся им в методологическом и науковедческом аспектах. 

Моисеев Никита Николаевич

1917-2000

Российский ученый, математик, специалист по теории систем, академик АН СССР; президент Российского национального комитета содействия Программе ООН по охране окружающей среды, основатель и руководитель ряда научных школ; автор 35 монографий, 10 учебных пособий и более 300 научных и научно-популярных статей.

Бестужев-Лада Игорь Васильевич

1927-2015

Советский и российский учёный, историк, специалист в области социального прогнозирования и глобалистики. Заслуженный деятель науки РСФСР. Лауреат золотой медали Н. Д. Кондратьева 2001 года «за выдающийся вклад в развитие общественных наук».

Капица Сергей Петрович

1928-2012

Доктор физико-математических наук, профессор Московского физико-технического института, главный научный сотрудник Института физических проблем РАН, член Римского клуба, Российской академии естественных наук и др.

Гирусов Эдуард Владимирович

1932–2019

Российский ученый, доктор философских наук, родоначальник новой научной дисциплины - социальной экологии, основатель и президент Экологического фонда СССР. В последние годы читал курсы по социальной экологии и природоохранной тематике на факультете глобальных процессов МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова. Член редколлегии журнала "Век глобализации" с 2008 г.

Хозин Григорий Сергеевич

1933-2001

Российский ученый, доктор исторических наук, профессор, основатель и руководитель Центра глобальных проблем Института актуальных международных проблем Дипломатической академии МИД России (1994– 2001). 

Будыко Михаил  Иванович

1920-2001

Российский геофизик, доктор физико-математических наук, академик РАН,один из самых ярких и авторитетных климатологов ХХ в. В настоящее время практически любой учебник климатологии содержит не одну ссылку на работы этого выдающегося ученого.Совместно со своим учителем А.А. Григорьевым занимался исследованиями по климатической зональности и классификации климатов. 

Гвишиани Джермен Михайлович

1928– 2003

Советский (российский) ученый – академик АН СССР (с 1979), специалист в области управления, государственный деятель – заместитель председателя Госкомитета по науке и технике СССР (1965–1985). Один из первых представителей СССР (России) в Римском клубе.

Яншин Александр Леонидович

1911-1999

Российский ученый в области стратиграфии, тектоники, литологии, географии, экологии; организатор науки. Академик (1958) и вице-президент РАН (1982–1988). 

Панарин Александр Сергеевич

1940–2003

Российский философ, политолог, публицист и общественный̆ деятель, доктор философских наук, профессор, заведующий кафедрой̆ политологии философского факультета МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, директор Центра социально-философских исследований Института философии РАН. 

Циолковский Константин Эдуардович

1857-1935

Выдающийся русский мыслитель, основоположник космонавтики, изобретатель, один из наиболее ярких представителей русского космизма, создатель космической философии. Космическая философия Циолковского – оригинальная мировоззренческая система, включающая подробно разработанную метафизику, этику и социальную философию, в том числе прогнозы возникновения глобальных проблем техногенной цивилизации и способы их разрешения.