purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

©2019 by GLOBALISTIKA

Robertson Roland

(р. 1938) 

American sociologist and theorist of globalization, who is developing the problems of global consciousness formation in modern postmodern society and is considered by some scientists to be the founder of globalism.

Schneider Bertrand

(р. 1952)

French researcher, specialist in the field of global problems and international relations, the largest specialist in the problems of developing countries, diplomat, public figure. He was the leader of the team of the widely known XV report to the Club of Barefoot Revolution in Rome (1985).

Castells Manuel

(р. 1942

American sociologist of Spanish descent. It is considered one of the largest sociologists of our time, specializing in the theory of the information society.

Malitsa Mircea

(р. 1927)

Romanian mathematician, diplomat and philosopher. Honorary member of the Club of Rome. He is currently Chairman of the Futurological Commission and Deputy Chairman of the Commission for Science Policy at the Romanian Academy of Sciences.

Toffler Alvin

1928-2016

American sociologist and futurologist, an honorary member of the Academy of Forecasting, one of the authors of the concept of post-industrial society, primarily known for his sensational book Futuroshok, in which he questioned the ability of a modern person to adapt to changes in society.

Elmanjra Mahdi

(р. 1952)

Moroccan economist, futurologist and sociologist, co-author of the famous report to the Club of Rome “There are no limits to learning” (1979), president of the World Federation of Futurological Research.

Kish Endre

(р. 1947)

Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, member of the Forecasting Committee of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences. In his major work, Currency Globalization and the Change in the Hungarian System, Kish describes globalization as a combination of structural and functional subtexts of the new world situation.

Martin Glen

(р. 1944)

He is currently the Secretary General of the Organization of the World Constitution and the Parliamentary Association (WCPA), president of the Institute of World Problems, as well as president of the International Organization of Philosophers for Peace (IPPNO).

Fukuyama Francis

(р. 1952)

American philosopher of Japanese descent who formulated the concept of “the end of history,” that is, the final recognition of the liberal model of social structure as the highest point in the development of theoretical thought.

Jurgensmeyer Mark

(р. 1940)

Director of the Center for Global and International Studies at the University of California, Santa Barbara, considered one of the founders of the scientific field of global studies, a leading specialist in global religion and religious violence.

Laszlo Erwin

(р. 1932)

Hungarian scientist, professor, who made a great contribution to the study of global problems and processes, the philosophy of science, systems theory and systems analysis. The author of the report to the Club of Rome.

Meadows Dennis

(р. 1942)

A well-known scientist who made a great contribution to the study of global problems of our time, co-author and head of the creative team of the famous first report to the Limits of Growth Club of Rome (1972), which gives a model of world development showing that the world will collapse if measures are not taken regulation of population growth, industrial and agricultural production, as well as measures to protect the environment. Report to the Club of Limits of Growth, Rome, 1974

roland-robertson-8232923c-110d-4dae-b669

(р. 1938) 

Робертсон Роланд

Американский социолог и теоретик глобализации, разрабатывающий проблемы формирования глобального сознания в современном постмодернистском обществе и некоторыми учёными считающийся основателем глобалистики. 

(р. 1952)

Шнайдер Бертран

Французский исследдователь, специалист в области глобальных проблем и международных отношений, крупнейший специалист по проблемам развивающихся стран, дипломат, общественный деятель. Был руководителем коллектива широко известного XV доклада Римскому клубу «Босоногая революция» (1985). 

116783_800.jpg

(р. 1942

Кастельс Мануэль

Американский социолог испанского происхождения. Считается одним из крупнейших социологов современности, специализирующимся в области теории информационного общества. 

User_font_awesome.svg_.png

(р. 1927)

Малица Мирча 

Румынский математик, дипломат и философ. Почетный член Римского клуба. В настоящее время является председателем Футурологической комиссии и заместителем председателя Комиссии по политике в области науки Румынской академии наук. 

1928-2016

Тоффлер Элвин

Американский социолог и футуролог, почетный член Академии прогнозирования, один из авторов концепции постиндустриального общества, в первую очередь известный за свою сенсационную книгу «Футурошок», в которой он поставил под сомнение способность современного человека адаптироваться к изменениям, происходящим в обществе. 

User_font_awesome.svg_.png

(р. 1952)

Эльманджра Махди 

Марокканский экономист, футуролог и социолог, соавтор знаменитого доклада Римскому клубу «Нет пределов обучению» (1979), президент Всемирной федерации футурологических исследований. 

User_font_awesome.svg_.png

(р. 1947)

Киш Эндре

Доктор философии, профессор, член Комитета прогнозирования Венгерской академии наук. В своей крупной работе Валютная глобализация и изменение венгерской системы» Киш характеризует глобализацию как совокупность структурных и функциональных подтекстов новой мировой ситуации. 

User_font_awesome.svg_.png

(р. 1944)

Мартин Глен

В настоящее время является Генеральным секретарем организации Всемирной Конституции и Парламентской Ассоциации (ВКПА), президентом Института мировых проблем, а также президентом Международной организации «Философы за мир» (IPPNO). 

header_essay-gettyimages-529231374_maste

(р. 1952)

Фукуяма Фрэнсис 

Американский философ японского происхождения, сформулировавший концепцию «конца истории», то есть окончательной признания либеральной модели общественного устройства в качестве высшей точки развития теоретической мысли. 

oto0692-1024x683.jpg

(р. 1940)

Юргенсмейер Марк

Директор Центра глобальных и международных исследований при Университете Калифорнии в Санта-Барбаре, считающийся одним из основателей научной области глобальных исследований, ведущий специалист по глобальной религии и насилию на религиозной почве.

Ervin-Laszlo-2.jpg

(р. 1932)

Ласло Эрвин

Венгерский ученый, профессор, внесший большой вклад в исследование глобальных проблем и процессов, философию науки, теорию систем и системный анализ. Автор доклада Римскому клубу. 

Dennis_Meadows,_2012_(cropped).jpg

(р. 1942)

Медоуз Деннис 

Известный ученый, внесший большой вклад в исследование глобальных проблем современности, соавтор и руководитель творческого коллектива знаменитого первого доклада Римскому клубу «Пределы роста» (1972), в котором дана модель мирового развития, показывающая, что в мире наступит коллапс, если не предпринять мер по регулированию роста населения, промышленного и сельскохозяйственного производства, а также мер по защите окружающей среды. Доклад Римскому клубу «Пределы роста» в 1974 г.