Ilya Vyacheslavovich Ilyin

Dean of the Faculty of Global Processes of Moscow State University (elected by the Academic Council of Moscow State University in 2012, since 2007 - acting dean); Head of the Department of Global Studies, FGP (FGS) MSU (since 2008); Doctor of Political Science (since 2011), Chairman of the Executive Committee of the International Consortium of Global Studies (2012–2013 and 2017–2018).

Research interests:

theoretical and methodological foundations of global studies, global studies, including studies of globalization and global problems of the present; the concept of global evolutionism and the model of globalization through sustainable development; political problems of international relations, the history and current state of youth social movements, state youth policy.

 

He is actively involved in the development of such new scientific fields as evolutionary global studies and global ecology.

The author of the classification of global processes, systems and problems; works on the refinement of the modern scientific picture of the world, taking into account global development factors as a set of co-evolving global processes and systems.

He is the author of more than 250 scientific works, including 10 monographs, the editor-in-chief and compiler of the encyclopedic reference book “Global Studies: personalities, organizations, publications,” as well as the author of several popular science books, dictionaries, and numerous articles.

He devoted a lot of time to public work, leading the student and youth organizations of Moscow State University, the Russian Student Union, and the Eurasian Student Association.

Ilya Vyacheslavovich was awarded several diplomas and many thanks of a rector of Moscow State University, the medal “In memory of the 850th anniversary of Moscow”, the public award “Star of Moscow University”, the diploma of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, the diploma of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, and the gratitude of the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Central Federal District , a number of awards and diplomas of the Mayor and the Government of Moscow, departmental and public awards, including the Order of V.I. Vernadsky, commemorative medal "300 years of M.V. Lomonosov ”, honorary badge“ For Merits in the Development of International Cooperation ”, medal“ For a Significant Contribution to Global Research ”.

Initiator of periodic

International scientific congresses

Global Studies (2009, 2011, 2013)

One of the founders

development

theoretical and methodological

the basics

global studies, global and

globalization research;

he owns the rationale

global concepts

evolutionism

and globalization models through

sustainable development (neoglobalism);

actively involved in the development

new scientific directions, such

both political and evolutionary

global studies, paleo-, futuro- and

cosmoglobalistics, global

ecology and geopolitics; creature

new global classification

processes, systems and problems;

 

He has been studying the impact of global natural processes on the development prospects of human society, identifying the possibilities of creating mechanisms for global management of political and economic processes, creating a modern scientific picture of the world taking into account global development factors, as a set of co-evolving global processes and systems.

purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

©2020 by Глобалистика.

Илья Вячеславович Ильин

Декан факультета глобальных процессов МГУ (избран Ученым советом МГУ в 2012 г., с 2007 г. — и. о. декана); заведующий кафедрой глобалистики ФГП МГУ (с 2008 г.); доктор политических наук (с 2011 г.), председатель исполнительного комитета Международного консорциума Global Studies (2012–2013 гг. и 2017-2018 гг.).


Область научных интересов: теоретико-методологические основы глобалистики, глобальные исследования, в том числе исследования глобализации и глобальных проблем современности; концепция глобального эволюционизма и модели глобализации через устойчивое развитие; политические проблемы международных отношений, история и современное состояние молодежных общественных движений, государственной молодежной политики. Активно участвует в развитии таких новых научных направлений, как эволюционная глобалистика и глобальная экология.

Автор классификации глобальных процессов, систем и проблем; работ по уточнению современной научной картины мира с учетом факторов глобального развития как совокупности коэволюционирующих глобальных процессов и систем.


Автор более 250 научных работ, в том числе 10 монографий, главный редактор и составитель энциклопедического справочника «Глобалистика: персоналии, организации, издания», а также автор ряда научно-популярных книг, словарей и многочисленных статей.


Много времени посвятил общественной работе, возглавляя студенческие и молодежные организации МГУ, Российский союз студентов, Евразийскую студенческую ассоциацию.


Награжден несколькими почетными грамотами и многочисленными благодарностями ректора МГУ, медалью «В память 850-летия Москвы», общественной наградой «Звезда Московского университета», почетной грамотой Государственной Думы ФС РФ, почетной грамотой Министерства образования и науки РФ, благодарностью Полномочного Представителя Президента РФ в ЦФО, целым рядом наград и грамот Мэра и Правительства Москвы, ведомственных и общественных наград, в том числе — орденом В.И. Вернадского, памятной медалью «300 лет М.В. Ломоносову», почетным знаком «За заслуги в развитии международного сотрудничества», медалью «За значительный вклад в глобальные исследования».

Инициатор проведения периодических

Международных научных конгрессов

«Глобалистика» (2009, 2011, 2013 г.)

Один из основоположников

разработки

теоретико-методологических

основ

глобалистики, глобальных и

глобализационных исследований;

ему принадлежат обоснование

концепции глобального

эволюционизма

и модели глобализации через

устойчивое развитие (неоглобализм);

активно участвует в развитии

новых научных направлений, таких,

как политическая и эволюционная

глобалистика, палео-, футуро- и

космоглобалистика,  глобальная

экология и геополитика; создание

новой классификации глобальных

процессов, систем и проблем;

имеет работы по изучению влияния глобальных природных процессов на перспективы развития человеческого общества, выявлению возможностей создания механизмов глобального управления политическими и экономическими процессами, создания современной научной картины мира с учётом факторов глобального развития, как совокупности коэволюционирующих глобальных процессов и систем.