Course program (translation coming soon)

_MG_9871.jpg

Forever

DICTIONARY OF PHILOSOPHICAL TERMS

The coolest and most comprehensible to any student dictionary of all philosophical terms.

333.png

Theme 3

Ontology

Consideration of the main philosophical problems in training courses usually begins with ontology, a special area of philosophical knowledge, which examines a wide range of issues related to the problems of being and nonexistence, existence and non-existence, and also reveals the essence of everything that has this quality, i.e. quality to be , to exist .

6.jpg

Theme 6

Social philosophy

Society is the most complex of all systems known in science, and its study is accompanied by significant difficulties. Social life is quite dynamic, each nation has its own special and unique history.

111.jpg

Theme 1

Philosophy: its subject and role in society

Almost every person who first begins to study philosophy, one way or another already knows something or at least heard about it, because even in everyday life, people often come across this widespread concept.

4.jpg

Theme 4

Gnoseology and methodology of scientific knowledge

Gnoseology is the science of knowledge (from lat. Gnosis - knowledge, logos - teaching). In the theory of knowledge, the main attention is paid to the problem of cognizability of the world, the question of the boundaries of our knowledge, methods of obtaining it and criteria of reliability.

7.jpg

Theme 7

Axiology, Ethics

Axiology is a special branch of philosophy, the subject of which is values (from Greek axios - values, logos - knowledge: the science of values). Values are of great philosophical importance. The concept of values reveals a special aspect of human relations to the world.

Theme 2

Historical and philosophical introduction: the philosophy of the ancient world

The emergence of philosophical traditions is associated with a special period in the development of world history (VIII-V centuries BC), when from ancient China and ancient India to ancient Europe and North Africa dramatic changes took place in public life and people's minds.

5.jpg

Theme 5

Anthropology: the science of man

In the history of philosophy it is practically impossible to find a philosopher, and even more so a philosophical school or direction that would not appeal to a person, to direct or indirect analysis of various aspects of his material and spiritual being.

purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

Theme 8

PHILOSOPHICAL PROBLEMS OF THE MODERN WORLD

World changes have brought people new concerns arising from the internationalization of public life.

purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

©2020 by Глобалистика.

ДИСТАНЦИОННОЕ ИЗУЧЕНИЕ ФИЛОСОФИИ
(студентам первого курса бакалавриата ФГП МГУ)

_MG_9871.jpg

ВЕЧНО

СЛОВАРЬ ФИЛОСОФСКИХ ТЕРМИНОВ

Самый наикрутейший и понятный любому студенту словарик всех философских терминов.

333.png

Тема 3

Онтология

Рассмотрение основных философских проблем в учебных курсах обычно начинают с онтологии — особой области философских знаний, где рассматривается широкий круг вопросов, касающихся проблем бытия и небытия, существования и несуществования, а также выявляется сущность всего того, что обладает этим качеством, т.е. качеством быть, существовать.

6.jpg

Тема 6

Социальная философия

Общество является предельно сложной из всех известных в науке систем, и его исследование сопровождается значительными трудностями. Общественная жизнь довольно динамична, у каждого народа своя особенная и неповторимая история.

111.jpg

Тема 1

Философия: её предмет и роль в обществе

Практически каждый человек, впервые приступающий к изучению философии, так или иначе уже что-то знает или хотя бы слышал о ней, поскольку даже в обыденной жизни люди часто сталкиваются с этим широко распространенным понятием.

4.jpg

Тема 4

Гносеология и методология научного познания

Гносеология — наука о познании (от лат. gnosis — знание, logos — учение). В теории познания основное внимание уделяется проблеме познаваемости мира, вопросу о границах нашего знания, способах его получения и критериях достоверности.

7.jpg

Тема 7

Аксиология, этика

Аксиология — особый раздел философии, предметом которого являются ценности (от греч. axios — ценности, logos — знание: наука о ценностях). Ценности имеют большое мировоззренческое значение. Понятие ценностей раскрывает особый аспект отношений человека к миру.

Тема 2

Историко-философское введение: философия древнего мира

Возникновение философских традиций связывается с особым периодом развития мировой истории (VIII—V вв. до н.э.), когда от Древнего Китая и Древней Индии до античной Европы и Северной Африки произошли кардинальные перемены в общественной жизни и сознании людей.

5.jpg

Тема 5

Антропология: наука о человеке

В истории философии практически невозможно найти философа, а тем более философскую школу или направление, которые не обращались бы к человеку, к прямому или косвенному анализу различных сторон его материального и духовного бытия.

purepngcom-earth-pla_edited.png

Тема 8

ФИЛОСОФСКИЕ ПРОБЛЕМЫ СОВРЕМЕННОГО МИРА

Мировые перемены принесли людям и новые заботы, вытекающие из интернационализации общественной жизни.